Kontakt

JÄRVSÖ PRESSVERKTYG AB
SKÄSTRAVÄGEN 350
827 53 JÄRVSÖ

info@pressverktyg.se

Tel vxl: 0651-76 85 50
Tel vxl: 070-768 50 64

Joakim Persson

VD

0651-76 85 50
070-567 31 08
joakim@pressverktyg.se

Tim Kentson

Platschef

0651-76 85 53
070-768 50 99
tim@pressverktyg.se

Tove Krantz

Platschef

0651-76 85 51
070-768 50 84
tove@pressverktyg.se

Inger Görgård

0651-76 85 50 vx
070-768 50 64 vx
inger@pressverktyg.se

Daniel Lundin

0651-76 85 50 vx
070-768 50 64 vx
daniel@pressverktyg.se

Jonas Sköld

0651-76 85 50 vx
070-318 51 66
jonas@pressverktyg.se

Albin Steen

0651-76 85 50 vx
070-768 50 64 vx
albin@pressverktyg.se

Kennet Lindberg

0651-76 85 50 vx
070-768 50 64 vx
kennet@pressverktyg.se

Hans-Erik Järveryd

0651-76 85 59
070-768 58 09
hanserik@pressverktyg.se

Hans Bengtsson

0651-76 85 52
070-368 45 14
hans@pressverktyg.se

Håkan Olsson

0651-76 85 58
070-768 52 03
hakan@pressverktyg.se

© Copyright Järvsö Pressverktyg 2022.
Sekretess & integritet.
Webbdesign: Underbase Media AB

JÄRVSÖ PRESSVERKTYG AB

Skästravägen 350, 827 53 Järvsö
Tel vxl: 0651-76 85 50
info@pressverktyg.se